Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Damon Christian Kimes, MD -  - Interventional Pain Management

Roswell Pain and Weight Loss Specialists

Damon Christian Kimes, MD

Interventional Pain Management & Weight Loss Physician located in Roswell, GA & Decatur, GA

4.94/5 Star Rating
236 total reviews

Dr. Damon Christian Kimes always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 236 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Damon Kimes below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
This doctor office is absolutely amazing. Every single staff member cares about their patients 100%. From the doctor to the PAs, the Tech’s, and the receptionists. . I would recommend this practice for anyone in need of a caring pain management doctor. I appreciate everything you guys do. Thank you , Christina C.
Gwendolyn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
Very professional staff.
John O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/24
Great trust in Dr. Kimes .... well run practice and attention to the patients needs and issues is paramount. Current technology meets common sense medical application.
Ida L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/23
I just love the way he treats n talks to his patients with great concern. I also love how the employees are friendly, polite n professional. I wish all doctor offices where like his.
Grace G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
I have had a great experience since I been coming to dr.kimes
Nina O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
AWESOME PIC'x l TRULY
Jonathan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/23
Dr Kim's is really great . Always knowledgeable Will really listen and try to help .
Court F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
I’m actually waiting for Dr Kimes to come in at the moment. I feel good about myself when I walk through the doors of this practice. Every single person that helps me out from the refreshing peaceful vibe that the check-in place gives is amazing. Every time I see D he just really makes me smile and feel good about myself. He seems to really enjoy his job, but he brings people back for assessment, while showing a very nice smile and is so respectful to everyone around him. Once the doctor walks in, he has a refreshing smile and greets me with such a really calm manner, no matter how hectic things may be going on, he puts that aside to make sure I am listened to throughly. He’s just such a nice guy and really shows his feelings and is truthful at all times! He makes my pain feel like it matters and that it’s a real issue that interferes with daily living. He makes sure they I’m doing well and when I’m not, he’s so kind and patient while I’m complaining or crying etc. He is a gentleman with the best manners and I would recommend him to anyone I care about seeking alternatives to their painful situation!
Shakerria W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
He’s Tyrrhenian the
Amanda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/23
There aren't many doctors that are incredibly intelligent and incredibly compassionate. Dr Kimes is one of them and our community is fortunate to have him. I've been a patient for a decade and his commitment to helping me has never wavered.
Ebony H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
I’m always a priority when I’m been seen. He’s always attentive and goes above and beyond to provide the absolute best care for his patients. Dr.Kimes is one I’m a million and I wouldn’t change it for the world.
Ebony H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/23
Dr.Kimes is the the absolute best to do it hands down. He’s professional, intelligent, knowledgeable, understanding, compassionate, and more than anything he listens to his patients!!! His smile and energy is contagious!! Dr.Kimes is the man with a plan!
Shawn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/23
Dr. Kimes is an awesome doctor.
TAMIKA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
This is my 3rd pain Dr he has already got me a mri now I can finally get some relief the staff is very professional n friendly I love Denise ❤️
Wayne E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/23
Excellent medical experience
Avon C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
I love Dr Kimes… he is kind and truly cares about his patients…. Well I know he cares about me…I LOVE HIM ❤️
Rufus M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
Dr Kimes... Is one or the best and now I had a lot he made me feel like family and over the years we have came like family and I would recommend him to any and everyone.. and his staff always be very professional and all of them are so kind to activate we all family I tried to rest and now I'm trying the best thank you
Shayla L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
Caring,skilled and professional.
Jonathan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
My experience were very well it deserve a12
Correllus H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/23
Dr. Kimes Is A Excellent Doctor