Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Damon Christian Kimes, MD -  - Interventional Pain Management

Roswell Pain and Weight Loss Specialists

Damon Christian Kimes, MD

Interventional Pain Management & Weight Loss Physician located in Roswell, GA & Decatur, GA

4.93/5 Star Rating
159 total reviews

Dr. Damon Christian Kimes always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 159 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Damon Kimes below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Roxie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Everyone is very friendly and helpful.Family feeling.
Velecia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Never in 55 years have I meet a Doctor like Dr.Kimes. He really cares about his patients. He listens and he explains things so that you will understand the kind of care you will receive. When you are in pain this is the way you want to be treated. It was along drive and I was in pain. But to receive the kind of care I received from Dr. Kimes I would drive a million miles. Thanks you Dr.Kimes!
Jessica W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Wonderful
Donald L.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Best dr. I know of. I've been to lots of Drs. but Dr. Kimes is by far the best for sure!! Thank you Doc for all you do. May God keep His hands on you and your family and stay blessed!!
Jahi P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
My experience was great. Dr. Kimes was extremely knowledgeable and explained everything step by step. I’m glad I can here.
Jabario S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
Goid
Deborah W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Wonderful
Cornelia E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
He take is time to let you everything that’s he’s going to do before he does it always take your arm and walk with you through the door to your waiting car … Love him for my Doctor
Penny R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Great dr
Lee B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Very professional and caring. Doctor Damon took the time to listen and is really investing in administering care to patients and helping them eradicate issues, not just treat them.
Barbara A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Great warm Reception
Antoine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Great customer service!
Erik M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
I couldn’t be happier with Dr Kimes and his staff. Extremely helpful with any and all questions. They really take the time to listen to my needs and help find solutions. I appreciate everything and would highly recommend.
Empress D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
The best dr., treating all people the same. When Experiencing chronic pain, that is a blessing and a healing tool. His treatments for patients like me, remarkable work! He is grounded, kind, humble, sweet, and takes his time with you. He is present with you, during your visit. 1 hour and 10 mins, on good day to get there. He must be good!!!! No, I should say amazing! Dr. Kimes make me feel special and truly blessed to have someone so humble, kind, funny when distracting me from your pain , compassionate towards his patient. He is an amazing man, dr, healer and motivator. It always feels like I’m going to see my favorite family member. Not the person searching for my most painful area, he puts me at ease. Thank so much for your care throughout COVID19 lock down, and beyond, you never forgot us. From your luckiest client, Thank you and the team for all their hard work and care, he’s the guy you want to see. AKA: Empress D. Had to share it here too! Thank you, thank you!! Thank you!!!!!
Jeffrey K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
The experience is great!! And Dr. Kimes just made me feel comfortable with the process and understanding of what i need and what's best for me overall.
Regiena C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Dr. Kimes is amazing. He listens to and respects you as a person and he actually cares about you and your well-being. He is kind, patient, and honest.
Rebecca G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
As always GREAT
Clara C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Dr. Kimes offered a chance to permanently rid myself of many prescriptions, over-the-counter pain remedies and lose weight. This change can be brought about by becoming vegan. I have watched the movie, “What the Health, and I agree to try to change lifelong eating habits.
Kelly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Dr. Kimes always cares about my life concerns and my health. A great doctor!
Stephen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Olive all the people working there there like friends to never meet anyone there that’s not polite