Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Damon Christian Kimes, MD -  - Interventional Pain Management

Roswell Pain and Weight Loss Specialists

Damon Christian Kimes, MD

Interventional Pain Management & Weight Loss Physician located in Roswell, GA & Decatur, GA

4.93/5 Star Rating
257 total reviews

Dr. Damon Christian Kimes always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 257 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Damon Kimes below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shantricia A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Dr. Kimes is an amazing doctor. He is the goats
Brenda J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
I love how dr kimes take care of his patients he's a awsome guy.thank u dr kimes for all that u do for ur patients
Joel N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Chronic care for severe Ehlers Danlos, arthritis, multiple operations, severe pain with chronic pain syndrome, Dr. K and the staff at RPM are the most compassionate, educated and more than just a doctor's office. Dr. Kimes Is my internal, external physician, He is not afraid to share his input on most medical issues,that he CAN share with me and be knowledgeable about it. Thankyou to everyone there! You make dealing with my condition easier to manage..
Sabrina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Dr Kimes has been making a great difference in my life for years, just recently he's gotten me through a big life changing moment and I don't know how I would have gotten through this without him. Thank You Dr Kimes..
Alice R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Very polite good people he have working for him
Terry G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
Very good.
Ellis C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Good comfort.
Vernethia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
My experience was excellent he's a good doctor he give good advice and I will recommend him too family and friends
Rosa T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Dr Kimes so respectful talk to explain to what going on with you.He has help me so much with my pain never had this before. I pray for him that God continue to give him his blessings because this is his Calling.MY GOD CONTINUE BLESSING HIM
Donnie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
It's a 5 star and more Dr. and staff for sure. Dr. Kimes is by far the best Dr.I have ever seen. I got hurt back in 2011 had 3 back surgeries so I have experienced a bunch of doctors and Dr. Kimes is by far the best I will never go anywhere else. Thank you doctors and staff for all the hard work. May God bless all for the way ya'll serve others!! Thank you for everything!!
Keith H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Dr. Kimes and his staff have always been great.
Alferez B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Always a pleasurable experience. Dr. Kimes genuinely cares and takes his time. The MA is so sweet.
Stephen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Dr.Kim’s and his staff are 100% professional and genuinely care about their patience. You’ll never find no better.
Cornelia E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/22
Dr Kimes always take his time to talk with u and work with u in was best for your health Has the Best Doctor I’ve had in a very long time
Willie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Dr Kimes is the best, He shows compassion and support, He has been my pain specialist for many years. I give Him the highest rating on the charts. One of the best decisions I've made as for choosing a Doctor
Fredrick T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Good people that care about your health care
Felisa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
I've been a patient of Dr. Kimes for years and it's not just about his excellence in caring for his clients but his staff is very professional and knowledgeable.
Terry G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Dr. Kimes is the best.
Roxie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Everyone is very friendly and helpful.Family feeling.
Velecia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Never in 55 years have I meet a Doctor like Dr.Kimes. He really cares about his patients. He listens and he explains things so that you will understand the kind of care you will receive. When you are in pain this is the way you want to be treated. It was along drive and I was in pain. But to receive the kind of care I received from Dr. Kimes I would drive a million miles. Thanks you Dr.Kimes!