Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Damon Christian Kimes, MD -  - Interventional Pain Management

Roswell Pain and Weight Loss Specialists

Damon Christian Kimes, MD

Interventional Pain Management & Weight Loss Physician located in Roswell, GA & Decatur, GA

4.93/5 Star Rating
149 total reviews

Dr. Damon Christian Kimes always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 149 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Damon Kimes below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alferez B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Awesome Provider! He listens!
Cynthia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
As always...
Steve K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Very professional and thorough. Dr. Kimes and his staff are excellent and made me feel at ease throughout the appointments I've had. I will refer Dr. Kimes to all I know who would benefit from his services.
Dorothy Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Very professional
Lasondra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Very kind and respectful Dr.Kimes really concern about His patients Health listens, explains, and finds the best solution wonderful staff also thanks.
Ryan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Hello Ryan Maddox Dr Kimes & associates and staff are the real thing as far health Mental understand of each patient there thought ful. Make sure you are comfortable and safe in this post pandemic world!! Am greatful for everything. He an his stuff very professional. They listen analyze your discomfort an go above an beyond to let u your in Great hands!! PA is knowledgeable!! Serious about us as patience I appreciate that thanks Ryan Maddox!!!
Jamiyah L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
This is a great doctor
Vanessa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Excellent customer service from all staff members
Lakesha J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
I love this place
Denise H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
Doing a awesome job
Cerozattia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
Dr Kimes is very good at what he does. I've been his patient for 4 yrs. He tries his best to eliminate or make your pain bearable enough to live with. He's human but he cares. Thank you Dr Kimes and keep up the great word
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
It’s a great experience and they are very precise with their procedures and they are very friendly?
Jaquon H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Very fast and respectful staff.Very reliable care.
Cathy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
AWESOME
Susan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
Great visit as always)! Dr is wonderful, caring etc: glad to have found him!!!
Lamarshall B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
I been going there for yrs. Dr.Kimes and his staff are very professional, caring and knowledgeable! They are the Best
Lisa C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
This is Lisa conway. I am still waiting for a call back. This is regarding cymbalta and whether or not it is showing up in your system that I have paid my deductible so I can have another appointment. I called and spoke with Mercedes but I don't know if my message was given. Thank you.
Vanessa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
I have been a patient of Dr. Kimes for many years and have always received excellent customer service from the front office staff and from the doctors they really care about patients.
Michael B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
It was a great understandable experience as far as learning about procedures and medicine and medical practice They were nice
Herman M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
I found the workers and the doctor very helpful very very helpful I love the place and I would highly recommend them the service is outstanding and the help is outstanding I am very lucky to find a doctor with so much knowledge and so much wisdom and help I love you guys thank you for your patience and help