Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Damon Christian Kimes, MD -  - Interventional Pain Management

Roswell Pain and Weight Loss Specialists

Damon Christian Kimes, MD

Interventional Pain Management & Weight Loss Physician located in Roswell, GA & Decatur, GA

4.93/5 Star Rating
257 total reviews

Dr. Damon Christian Kimes always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 257 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Damon Kimes below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Correllus H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/23
Dr. Kimes Is A Excellent Doctor
Elizabeth W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
The best genuinely kind person.
Paul W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
He is one of the best doctors I have ever met he cares about your health he cares about your mental status he cares about how you eating and taking care of yourself and most of all he helps us get away from pain medication and he has a good man in a God-fearing man I thank God all the time for putting that type of doctor in my life.
Glenn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
Informative, thorough
Alice R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
I'm glad a friend told me about Pain Clinic. Everyone there are kind from checking in. To the second part. Weight Blood Pressure. Next the Doctor comes in unless you are having need sticking. He explains everything.
Kelly E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
I’ve been a patient here for over 4years. I really like the staff and feel comfortable here. Also Dr Kimes is familiar with Hypermobile Ehlers-Danlos Syndrome which I suffer from. Seeing a doctor who knows about this condition is so valuable.
Benjamin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/23
Love the staffs and service
Bernard K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/23
Great experience
Phil B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
This is a awesome experience, it is really a professional place all workers are pleasant the Dr. takes his work serious and always serious with his work
Brian D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/23
Excellent
Alice B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/23
The best ever!
Samantha J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
Great Doctor and caring staff.
Maggie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
Lakesha J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
Love this Dr
Yvette S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
Dr. Damon Kimes is very patient, informative and very determined to get you feeling better along with eating better. The entire staff is very attentive. The total visit was pleasant above all professional.
Nathaniel W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/23
Dr. Kimes was professional, courteous, knowledgeable, and to the point.
Shanekila W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
Everybody is so nice and they mke sure you get the help you need and gt it dne thank y’all so much cause I’m at a bad place rite nw and y’all helping me out means so much to me thank y’all so much
Lamesheann S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
Dr.Kimes is a very good doctor.He is a very good listener he also ask all of his patients questions to help him help us feel better and he explains the diagnosis of his patients and the medication.I would recommend him to everyone and I like the fact that he accepts all insurance and he treats all the same.And most of all he believes in GOD.And that’s a big big big plus for me.
Jamelle B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
Very comfortable and calm place to be the doctor is easier to talk to build that he really listens
Chequita H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/23
Dr .Kimes is a great doctor who really cares about his patients.He is a good listener and he always ask his patients how well do the medication works for the Individual.I would highly recommend him.