Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Damon Christian Kimes, MD -  - Interventional Pain Management

Roswell Pain and Weight Loss Specialists

Damon Christian Kimes, MD

Interventional Pain Management & Weight Loss Physician located in Roswell, GA & Decatur, GA

4.94/5 Star Rating
236 total reviews

Dr. Damon Christian Kimes always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 236 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Damon Kimes below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mickie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
Great doctor ❤️
Crystal W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
I was referred to Dr. Kimes two months ago after being involved in a traffic accident. I have been extremely pleased with the care that I have received. On my last visit, I met his assistant, Ms. Robinson and she also provided top notch care. I highly recommend his practice for any and all pain management relief. The office staff is very competent and professional and always eager to provide assistance as well!
Charlotte M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/23
Great doctor!
Vernethia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/23
He's a nice kind and concerned specialist he's a good thank you and I will highly recommend him
Sandra T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/23
Dr. Kimes is a brilliant multi-board certified physician. And yes, maybe there are a lot of brilliant doctors. But I doubt you’ll find one as kind, compassionate, caring, and devoted to you as a person. Everyone is different and he treats you as an individual - not grouping you into a category based on your injury or disease. I feel fortunate and blessed to be in his care. I know he has my best interest at heart. That fact coupled with his education, experience and knowledge make him an outstanding physician.
Court M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
Oh my goodness, where do I start? This physician Dr Damon C Kimes, is the nicest most caring gentleman that I have ever had the opportunity to be his patient. Firstly, I’m not the type of lady who will typically brag on someone or some company online. I rarely find the need to post any comments about doctors or companies in general. Secondly, Dr Kimes takes the dedicated time to learn about your personal needs from a whole body perspective, including mental, intellectual, past emotional trauma, pain that is trusted as a REAL MEDICAL issue. He treats me like I’m a good, honest person and makes me feel that I am worthy of my experiences dealing with my chronic spine pain. Finally, he forms relationships with his patients one-on-one and spends so much time that he feels is needed for each appointment. The feeling that he is not rushing through the appointment and not giving me eye contact is not his way of being a Dr. He listens to me while looking at me and responds to my questions with thorough explanations in a way that I comprehend. By doing this, he makes me feel valid as a human first and not just a random person complaining all of the time. I feel blessed to be a patient of his. Last thing, I’m really sorry for anyone reading this and thinking “oh my gosh this lady goes on and on…that was not my intention, I apologize. Dr Kimes is awesome and the assistant that takes your first assessment, D, he’s really kind and always has a genuine smile on his face. Peace!
John O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
Always timely and well run and informative... Great practice !
Donnie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
Great doctor
Brenda J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
I would recommend this Dr he's so passionate of what he do.i love him
Gwendolyn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
Very professional staff
Denice H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
Very good
Wayne H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
It was a good calm experience, and that helps a lot
Lillian M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/23
He is so patient with his patients He’s very knowledgeable about how your pain affects your well being and makes sure than he explains his caring role and assess your health care and addresses your needs as you express them I will recommend him to all my friends and co workers that are in need of his services
John T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
Dr. Kimes and his team have done an outstanding job! They definitely have the perfect touch with their patients, kindness, and provided outstanding patient service.
Rebecca G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
Always very comfortable talking with Dr Kimes and he is always willing to listen !!
Susan J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Dr. Kimes is the best. Understanding, kind, professional, well educated.
Cheryl F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/23
Dr. Kimes is an exceptional doctor. I rate him a 10 out of 10. He is extremely patient, knowledgeable and kind. He doesn't rush you and listens patiently. He is one of a kind and exuberates kindness and understanding. He is the best doctor I ever had. Cheryl Fleming
Larry C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
The Doc and staff are always just awesome. Thanks guys...
Lakesha J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
So understanding him and his team are the best! I've been going to him about 3 years and I'm beyond satisfied
Shantricia A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Dr. Kimes is an amazing doctor. He is the goats