Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Damon Christian Kimes, MD -  - Interventional Pain Management

Roswell Pain and Weight Loss Specialists

Damon Christian Kimes, MD

Interventional Pain Management & Weight Loss Physician located in Roswell, GA & Decatur, GA

4.93/5 Star Rating
159 total reviews

Dr. Damon Christian Kimes always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 159 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Damon Kimes below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cerozattia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
Dr Kimes is very good at what he does. I've been his patient for 4 yrs. He tries his best to eliminate or make your pain bearable enough to live with. He's human but he cares. Thank you Dr Kimes and keep up the great word
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
It’s a great experience and they are very precise with their procedures and they are very friendly?
Jaquon H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Very fast and respectful staff.Very reliable care.
Cathy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
AWESOME
Susan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
Great visit as always)! Dr is wonderful, caring etc: glad to have found him!!!
Lamarshall B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
I been going there for yrs. Dr.Kimes and his staff are very professional, caring and knowledgeable! They are the Best
Lisa C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
This is Lisa conway. I am still waiting for a call back. This is regarding cymbalta and whether or not it is showing up in your system that I have paid my deductible so I can have another appointment. I called and spoke with Mercedes but I don't know if my message was given. Thank you.
Vanessa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
I have been a patient of Dr. Kimes for many years and have always received excellent customer service from the front office staff and from the doctors they really care about patients.
Michael B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
It was a great understandable experience as far as learning about procedures and medicine and medical practice They were nice
Herman M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
I found the workers and the doctor very helpful very very helpful I love the place and I would highly recommend them the service is outstanding and the help is outstanding I am very lucky to find a doctor with so much knowledge and so much wisdom and help I love you guys thank you for your patience and help
Kari R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr. Kimes is amazingly kind and always willing to listen. He takes his time and works hard to find solutions for the complex patients.
Ahmad A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Great doctor has compassion, very attentive and thorough.
Alexis P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Handled with care and professional
Kelly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
Dr. Kimes is always attentive to my needs.
Kelly G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
Great. Excellent customer service.
Colin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Excellent staff. Appointments are timely, virtually no wait time. Dr. Kimes is a pleasure to see and is genuinely interested in your health.
Marilyn T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Dr Damon Kimes is avery good Dr because he listen to you then , he weigh his options on what is best to treat you, when talking to Dr Kimes i am comfortable with i can speak to him as i would a family member who cares! Thank you Dr Kimes for taking care of me for the last 8 years r better!
Mary T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Very attentive, patient and attentive, Dr kimes was always looking for the right way to help relieve your pain. He presented choices. You, as the patient , made the decision that you felt was best for you, no pressure from Dr Kimes. I really appreciated his attentiveness to my pains. The entire staff was a delight. I missed seeing Dr. KIMES my last visits. Dr. Brandy, in his absence was great. The receptionist was always very pleasant. Will miss my visits. MERRY CHRISTMAS TO ALL OF YOU. Mary Ann Thompson ❤
Alferez B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Dr. Kimes has the best bedside manners of any physician that I have encountered. I went to other physicians and they just wrote a prescription and sent me on my way. Dr. Kimes is concerned about the root problem and how to fix it.
Charles R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Always feel so much better after seeing Dr. Kimes...