Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Damon Christian Kimes, MD -  - Interventional Pain Management

Roswell Pain and Weight Loss Specialists

Damon Christian Kimes, MD

Interventional Pain Management & Weight Loss Physician located in Roswell, GA & Decatur, GA

133 total reviews

Dr. Damon Christian Kimes always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 133 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Damon Kimes below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alexis P.
Submitted 04/29/22
I really appreciate the entire staff
Alvin J.
Submitted 04/29/22
Dr. Kimes is a doctor that not only concern about your health but what are you doing to maintain your health and have the best interests for all patients
Wallace W.
Submitted 04/13/22
Good experience
Stanley R.
Submitted 04/11/22
Outstanding
Alferez B.
Submitted 04/06/22
Awesome Provider! He listens!
Cynthia S.
Submitted 04/06/22
As always...
Steve K.
Submitted 04/04/22
Very professional and thorough. Dr. Kimes and his staff are excellent and made me feel at ease throughout the appointments I've had. I will refer Dr. Kimes to all I know who would benefit from his services.
Dorothy Y.
Submitted 03/24/22
Very professional
Lasondra H.
Submitted 03/16/22
Very kind and respectful Dr.Kimes really concern about His patients Health listens, explains, and finds the best solution wonderful staff also thanks.
Ryan M.
Submitted 03/11/22
Hello Ryan Maddox Dr Kimes & associates and staff are the real thing as far health Mental understand of each patient there thought ful. Make sure you are comfortable and safe in this post pandemic world!! Am greatful for everything. He an his stuff very professional. They listen analyze your discomfort an go above an beyond to let u your in Great hands!! PA is knowledgeable!! Serious about us as patience I appreciate that thanks Ryan Maddox!!!
Jamiyah L.
Submitted 03/08/22
This is a great doctor
Vanessa D.
Submitted 03/01/22
Excellent customer service from all staff members
Lakesha J.
Submitted 02/28/22
I love this place
Denise H.
Submitted 02/28/22
Doing a awesome job
Cerozattia B.
Submitted 02/28/22
Dr Kimes is very good at what he does. I've been his patient for 4 yrs. He tries his best to eliminate or make your pain bearable enough to live with. He's human but he cares. Thank you Dr Kimes and keep up the great word
Michael B.
Submitted 02/22/22
It’s a great experience and they are very precise with their procedures and they are very friendly?
Jaquon H.
Submitted 02/16/22
Very fast and respectful staff.Very reliable care.
Cathy M.
Submitted 02/08/22
AWESOME
Susan P.
Submitted 02/07/22
Great visit as always)! Dr is wonderful, caring etc: glad to have found him!!!
Lamarshall B.
Submitted 02/03/22
I been going there for yrs. Dr.Kimes and his staff are very professional, caring and knowledgeable! They are the Best