Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Damon Christian Kimes, MD -  - Interventional Pain Management

Roswell Pain and Weight Loss Specialists

Damon Christian Kimes, MD

Interventional Pain Management & Weight Loss Physician located in Roswell, GA

52 total reviews

Dr. Damon Christian Kimes always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Damon Kimes below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cathy M.
Submitted 10/18/21
Awesome Dr. I would never change my Dr. He really listens and does whats necessary to keep you pain fee
Donnie C.
Submitted 10/07/21
Good doctor an therapist
Sherrie K.
Submitted 09/22/21
Have NEVER had a pain Dr actually CARE as much to go the EXTRA DISTANCE to HELP me. Thank you Dr.Kimes
Stanley R.
Submitted 09/15/21
I like how Dr. Kimes explain every percidgure break it down so I will understand ! Outstanding
Jessica W.
Submitted 09/14/21
Dr. Kimes is the best. He takes time with you and really listens to you no matter how long it takes. I would recommend anyone to come see him. He is absolutely great!
Sheryl R.
Submitted 09/10/21
HE IS BY FAR THE ABSOLUTE BEST DR..BEST HUMAN BEING I HAVE EVER IN MY 50YEAR HAVE EVER COME ACROSS IF I HAD TO GO ANYWHERE ELSE I WOULDNT HE IS MY ABSOLUTE FAVORITE PERSON BESIDE MY FATHER IN HEAVEN
Michael B.
Submitted 09/07/21
I am 68 years old been to many doctors offices and have never been treated as well as with dr. Kimes and his staff they really care about the patients and the problems you are experiencing. I would recommend him to anyone.
Lillie S.
Submitted 08/30/21
Dr.Kimes always makes sure his patients are as comfortable as possible even during painful procedures. He takes the time to really listen and supports his patients.
Larry H.
Submitted 08/19/21
My appointment was on time. The staff were all very friendly and helpful. And I see several physician specialist but never in my 64 years have I met and been taken care of than Dr. Kimes. He’s delightful, engaging, knowledgeable and LISTENS to his patients, a lost art by many physicians. I couldn’t and wouldn’t be in better hands than Dr. Kimes. Larry Harvey
Alferez B.
Submitted 07/23/21
Amazing physician! He has been my Dr. for years and I would never go to anyone else. He listens and is very personable!
Christine W.
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr. Kimes is one of the best Doctor that I’ve ever had. He cares a lot about your health and explain every aspect of your prognosis. He listens to your concerns and help you comprehend any questions or concerns that you may have. Thank you Dr. Kimes for everything!
Deborah W.
Submitted 07/09/21
The hospitality is so very well spoken Luv the staffs and Dr for a good job working with me ❤️
Rebecca G.
Submitted 07/08/21
Got in and out very fast…. Dr. Kimes did an emergency injection in my knee and I was on my way out!!!
Terry G.
Submitted 07/01/21
Dr. Kimes is A excellent companionate Doctor. The best. Thank you Dr. kimes.
Stephen R.
Submitted 06/28/21
If I can’t trust you I won’t be coming back doctor kimes is a very attentive doctor he not only talks about your meds us how we are we are doing so I rank him one of the best doctors I’ve met that’s why I’ll keep going back to see him he cares about His patients
James H.
Submitted 06/24/21
The people are very friendly and professional and take time to listen to the different problems a patient may have questions about
Marisa S.
Submitted 06/22/21
I’m always treated nice and kind
Barbara T.
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr. Kimes takes the time to listen and understand what the patient is experiencing. Without his treatment I would not be able to function, and I would fail my children. I count finding Dr. Kimes among my blessings.
Charlotte M.
Submitted 06/21/21
Dr. Kimes was very concerned about my health. He took the time needed to explain and answer all my questions.
Dean D.
Submitted 06/21/21
One of the best pain doctors I have ever been to. He is always willing to listen.