Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Damon Christian Kimes, MD -  - Interventional Pain Management

Roswell Pain and Weight Loss Specialists

Damon Christian Kimes, MD

Interventional Pain Management & Weight Loss Physician located in Roswell, GA & Decatur, GA

4.92/5 Star Rating
248 total reviews

Dr. Damon Christian Kimes always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 248 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Damon Kimes below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
Dr. Damon Kimes is one of the best doctors I have ever had. I came to him after I had gone through two back surgeries thinking I would spend the rest of my life in pain. Not only did he work at helping me through that but he has been a God send treating me pre and post surgery for rotator cuff repair on one shoulder and there is no one I would trust to treat me with my next rotator cuff surgery. Yes…. I tore both of my rotator cuffs severely. His office was instrumental in finding me a surgeon as good at his job as Dr. Kimes. I would recommend him to anyone struggling with pain after surgery.
Corey R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
A Great Experience explain everything to me about my condition and gave me a few options that I can consider a great experience
Bridgette J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/24
Professional nice friendly clean Dr K Is the BEST
Denise L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Kimes for about 8 years. He consistently has a kind and caring demeanor, always taking the time to carefully listen and answer questions without rushing through an appointment. And most importantly, we trust the care he provides.
James S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/24
He a awesome doctor, April
Gertrude K.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/24
Dr. Kimes is a very nice doctor. My experience is the head of the staff needs a lot more help. Because if it takes 3-4 weeks for an approval from an insurance company when you just need to call the number on the back of insurance car. For my insurance they would have found out that my insurance did not need one. I have been very bad pain since January but didn’t get an appointment until April 16 then had to get pushed back a week because someone needed to go out of the country with their spouse. I really don’t have a problem with someone taking care and being there for their family. But if you tell me you care how I feel with my pain as my doctor if you don’t have someone to cover you then your patient doesn’t me that much to you. My pain and situation got worse where I have walk with a cane now. I had to find new care. What took this office months to get some service for my pain before it go worse only took the new doctor within 3 weeks to get service for some relief of my pain. I was very upset with this staff but more with office manager that didn’t have the respect to return a phone call after 5x’s. I had to let the office now if this person doesn’t call me back today I will be up there tomorrow and would see aDr. Kimes when he turns to the office. It is ok now because my father will always take care of his children. The whole point of all of this don’t say we care and I take care of you and leave the patient to the side.
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/24
Dr. Kimes gives his patients the feeling that their health is his number one concern. However you may not agree with his decision,but he really does have you're best interest mind.
David D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Threw my back out and Dr. Kimes treated me and had me moving within 24 hours. Great team at Roswell Pain
Joy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/24
Weeks I have been in severe pain with sciatic. I was transferred to Emory Emergency Room. I was administer steroids' and pain medication, this was just a temporary solution. Met with Dr. Kimes today who administer epidural and trigger point injections. Please note I have had severe pain for a long time. After treatment, I have experience no pain. I am able to walk, stand for long periods at a time. Sitting without pain was a amazing! Dr. Kimes is exceptional at treating patients who have pain. He truly listens and solves the problem or problems. I consider by self blessed to have Dr. Kimes as my physician. I love his staff, they are so kind and caring. If you are tired of being in pain, please make an appointment, I guarantee you will not be disappointed.
Nina O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/24
THIS DOC AND HIS TEAM OF MEDICAL PROFESSIONALS, TAKE THE TERM 'HEALTH CARE'TO A HIGHER LEVEL. THEY TAKE THE NECESSARY STEPS TO HEALING AND HELPING GET THROUGH YOUR DAILY ACTIVITY. DOC KIMES SHOWS GREAT INTEREST IN WHAT'Z BEST FOR HIS CLIENTS, AND HE SHOWS IT FROM THE VERY FIRST VISIT. THAT'S SOMETHING WE RARELY SEE IN TODAY'S MEDICAL PROFESSIONALS!!! DOC KIMES AND HIS TEAM TRULY CARE.
Cedric C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/24
Great helpful
Maggie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Excellent Care !!! Dr. Kimes talk me through him giving me my Pain blockers every step of the way.
Courtney F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
The front and back staff are excellent and I really appreciate D (the clinical MA) who checks the vitals and assists with procedures. His great attitude and ability to connect with others, is truly special. Dr Kimes is such a wonderful gentleman. He is so kind and respectful when speaking with me. He takes as much time as needed, without the hesitation to hurry through the clinical motions. Every single time he walks through the door, he has a warm smile and gives a vibe of calmness. He knows how to treat patients that are in so much pain, with a very kind patience of listening to my concerns. He gives me the time and space to talk about whatever is going on with my body, mind, and soul. He treats me like I am special and that I matter. More importantly, he truly believes in my pain as a real physical reaction to stressors and not just a mental response. I would recommend him to anyone I love and care about. -Court
Lakesha J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Love this Dr so understanding professional and caring
CARINNE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Dr. Damon Kimes, M.D. is seriously one of the good on's. I can whole-heartedly say that for once I felt not only actually heard from the doctor but also finally relieved that he paid attention to everything we discussed and made me look forward to the future along with the treatment moving forward. He is truly the first pain management doctor who actually looked at the areas of infection and that was so refreshing!
Dr. Jacqueline W.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/24
HEAVENLY E KIMES agent, United States flag ROSWELL REGENERATIVE AND INTEGRATIVE MEDICINE LLC (Georgia (US), 20 Dec 2018- ) HEAVENLY E KIMES ceo, United States flag nonprofit DR HEAVENLY KIMES FOUNDATION, INC (Georgia (US), 9 Apr 2014- ) HEAVENLY E KIMES agent, United States flag KIMES MANAGEMENT, LLC (Georgia (US), 20 Jun 2003- ) HEAVENLY ELAINE KIMES cfo, United States flag nonprofit DR HEAVENLY KIMES FOUNDATION, INC (Georgia (US), 9 Apr 2014- ) inactive HEAVENLY KIMES organizer, United States flag inactive SMILE CHANGERS, LLC (Georgia (US), 18 Dec 2017- ) HEAVENLY KIMES cfo, United States flag DAMON C. KIMES, M.D., P.C. (Georgia (US), 6 Jan 2004- ) HEAVENLY KIMES incorporator, United States flag nonprofit DR HEAVENLY KIMES FOUNDATION, INC (Georgia (US), 9 Apr 2014- ) inactive HEAVENLY KIMES agent, United States flag inactive TEAM DADDY PRODUCTIONS LLC (Georgia (US), 29 Dec 2015- ) HEAVENLY KIMES secretary, United States flag DAMON C. KIMES, M.D., P.C. (Georgia (US), 6 Jan 2004- ) HEAVENLY KIMES agent, United States flag SMILES BY DR. HEAVENLY P.C. (Georgia (US), 6 Jul 2001- ) HEAVENLY KIMES agent, United States flag DAMON C. KIMES, M.D., P.C. (Georgia (US), 6 Jan 2004- ) HEAVENLY KIMES ceo, United States flag SMILES BY DR. HEAVENLY P.C. (Georgia (US), 6 Jul 2001- ) HEAVENLY KIMES secretary, United States flag SMILES BY DR. HEAVENLY P.C. (Georgia (US), 6 Jul 2001- ) HEAVENLY KIMES agent, United States flag ROSWELL PAIN PERSONAL INJURY, LLC (Georgia (US), 28 Feb 2018- ) HEAVENLY KIMES cfo, United States flag SMILES BY DR. HEAVENLY P.C. (Georgia (US), 6 Jul 2001- ) HEAVENLY KIMES general partner, United States flag branch TFC CAPITAL LIMITED PARTNERSHIP (Wyoming (US), 30 Jun 2023-30 Jun 2122) Heavenly E Kimes agent, United States flag Heavenly Beauty ATL, LLC (Georgia (US), 15 Jan 2021- ) Heavenly E Kimes organizer, United States flag Heavenly Beauty ATL, LLC (Georgia (US), 15 Jan 2021- ) inactive Heavenly Elaine Kimes organizer, United States flag inactive TEAM DADDY PRODUCTIONS LLC (Georgia (US), 29 Dec 2015- ) Heavenly Elaine Kimes organizer, United States flag ROSWELL PAIN PERSONAL INJURY, LLC (Georgia (US), 28 Feb 2018- ) inactive Heavenly Kimes organizer, United States flag inactive GLOBAL DDS TRANSITIONS, LLC (Georgia (US), 16 Apr 2007- ) inactive Heavenly Kimes organizer, United States flag inactive Business In a Bundle LLC (Georgia (US), 17 Feb 2014- ) Heavenly Kimes cfo, United States flag REGATTA MUSIC PUBLISHING, INC. (Georgia (US), 23 Feb 2006- ) inactive Heavenly Kimes organizer, United States flag inactive HEAVENLY INVESTORS LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY (Georgia (US), 26 Feb 2007- ) Heavenly Kimes organizer, United States flag Dr. Heavenly Enterprises, LLC (Georgia (US), 15 Feb 2024- ) inactive Heavenly Kimes manager, United States flag inactive branch Regatta Urgent Care, LLC (Texas (US), 18 Apr 2011- 8 Feb 2013) inactive Heavenly Kimes agent, United States flag inactive SMILE CHANGERS, LLC (Georgia (US), 18 Dec 2017- ) Heavenly Kimes secretary, United States flag ROSWELL PAIN SPECIALISTS, LLC (Georgia (US), 17 May 2010- ) Heavenly Kimes organizer, United States flag Heavenly Investment Group LLC (Georgia (US), 21 Oct 2022- ) Heavenly Kimes agent, United States flag Heavenly Investment Group LLC (Georgia (US), 21 Oct 2022- ) inactive Heavenly Kimes agent, United States flag inactive branch Regatta Urgent Care, LLC (Texas (US), 18 Apr 2011- 8 Feb 2013) inactive Heavenly Kimes organizer, United States flag inactive HEAVENLY DDS CONSULTANTS LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY (Georgia (US), 26 Feb 2007- ) Heavenly Kimes cfo, United States flag ROSWELL PAIN SPECIALISTS, LLC (Georgia (US), 17 May 2010- ) Heavenly Kimes secretary, United States flag REGATTA MUSIC PUBLISHING, INC. (Georgia (US), 23 Feb 2006- ) inactive Kimes, Heavenly agent, United States flag inactive GLOBAL DDS TRANSITIONS, LLC (Georgia (US), 16 Apr 2007- ) inactive Kimes, Heavenly agent, United States flag inactive REGATTA PROFESSIONAL STAFFING, LLC (Georgia (US), 3 Jul 2010- ) inactive Kimes, Heavenly agent, United States flag inactive REGATTA URGENT CARE, LLC (Georgia (US), 30 Mar 2011- ) inactive Kimes, Heavenly agent, United States flag inactive HEAVENLY INVESTORS LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY (Georgia (US), 26 Feb 2007- ) inactive Kimes, Heavenly agent, United States flag inactive KIMESCARE, LLC (Georgia (US), 31 Jul 2008- ) inactive Kimes, Heavenly agent, United States flag inactive HEAVENLY ASSISTED CARE, LLC (Georgia (US), 13 May 2008- ) inactive Kimes, Heavenly agent, United States flag inactive DR. DAMON CHRISTIAN KIMES ASSISTED LIVING CENTER, LLC (Georgia (US), 31 Jul 2008- ) inactive Kimes, Heavenly agent, United States flag inactive KIMES, REEVES AND ASSOCIATES, LLC (Georgia (US), 15 Sep 2010- ) inactive Kimes, Heavenly agent, United States flag inactive BUCKHEAD MEDICAL GROUP, LLC (Georgia (US), 25 Sep 2010- ) inactive Kimes, Heavenly agent, United States flag inactive HEAVENLY DENTAL SPECIALTY SERVICES, LLC (Georgia (US), 25 May 2011- ) inactive Kimes, Heavenly E agent, United States flag inactive PREMIER PLATINUM REALTY, LLC (Georgia (US), 31 Oct 2008- ) inactive Kimes, Heavenly Elaine agent, United States flag inactive REGATTA PRODUCTIONS, INC. (Georgia (US), 23 Feb 2006- ) Kimes, Heavenly Elaine agent, United States flag REGATTA MUSIC PUBLISHING, INC. (Georgia (US), 23 Feb 2006- ) Heavenly E Kimes in Jonesboro GA 3220 Glencree Conyers, GA 30012 Jan 1970 - Dec 2022 3260 Glencree Conyers, GA 30012 Jan 1970 - Dec 2022 12282 Edgewater Dr Hampton, GA 30228 Jan 1970 - Dec 2023 3240 Glencree Conyers, GA 30012 Jan 1970 - Dec 2023 6097 Windy Ridge Trl Lithonia, GA 30058 Jan 1970 - Feb 2017 675 Seminole Ave NE Atlanta, GA 30307 Jan 1970 - Jan 2012 2261 S Hairston Rd Decatur, GA 30035 Jan 1970 - Nov 2016 Aliases Found For Heavenly E Kimes in Jonesboro, GA Heavenly Kimes Damon Kimes Heavenly E Williams Heavenly E Williamskimes Donald Sims Heavenly E Kimeswilliams Williams Heavenly E Kimes Heavenly Williams Kimes H Kimes H E Kimes DAMON C KIMES organizer, United States flag ROSWELL REGENERATIVE AND INTEGRATIVE MEDICINE LLC (Georgia (US), 20 Dec 2018- ) DAMON KIMES ceo, United States flag DAMON C. KIMES, M.D., P.C. (Georgia (US), 6 Jan 2004- ) Damon Christian Kimes, MD organizer, United States flag Roswell Pain Surgical Center, LLC (Georgia (US), 18 Dec 2014- ) Damon Christian Kimes, MD agent, United States flag ROSWELL PAIN SPECIALISTS, LLC (Georgia (US), 17 May 2010- ) Damon Kimes ceo, United States flag REGATTA MUSIC PUBLISHING, INC. (Georgia (US), 23 Feb 2006- ) Damon Kimes ceo, United States flag ROSWELL PAIN SPECIALISTS, LLC (Georgia (US), 17 May 2010- ) inactive Damon Kimes manager, United States flag inactive branch Regatta Urgent Care, LLC (Texas (US), 18 Apr 2011- 8 Feb 2013) inactive Damon Kimes cfo, United States flag inactive REGATTA PRODUCTIONS, INC. (Georgia (US), 23 Feb 2006- ) inactive Damon Kimes secretary, United States flag inactive REGATTA PRODUCTIONS, INC. (Georgia (US), 23 Feb 2006- ) inactive Damon Kimes ceo, United States flag inactive REGATTA PRODUCTIONS, INC. (Georgia (US), 23 Feb 2006- ) Damon Kimes, Christian agent, United States flag Roswell Pain Surgical Center, LLC (Georgia (US), 18 Dec 2014- ) (678) 413-3184 Addresses Found For Damon C Kimes in Conyers GA 9138 Golfview Cir Covington, GA 30014 Sep 2023 - Nov 2023 1066 Mercury Way Vineland, NJ 08360 Jan 1970 - Sep 2023 3260 Glencree Conyers, GA 30012 Jan 1970 - Dec 2022 1470 Choo Choo Dr Greensboro, GA 30642 Jan 2019 - Jan 2023 6097 Windy Ridge Trl Lithonia, GA 30058 Jan 1970 - Feb 2015 2261 S Hairston Rd Decatur, GA 30035 Jan 1970 - Feb 2015 3220 Glencree Conyers, GA 30012 Jan 1970 - Dec 2022 12282 Edgewater Dr Hampton, GA 30228 Jan 1970 - Dec 2023 259 Arrowhead Blvd Jonesboro, GA 30236 Jan 1970 - Jan 2011 (404) 759-9658 Jan 1970 - Jun 2020 Wireless (770) 472-3703 Jan 1970 - Jun 2016 LandLine/Services (770) 471-2333 Jul 2002 - Jun 2017 LandLine/Services (901) 756-7797 Jan 1970 - Jul 2003 LandLine/Services (678) 413-2491 Jan 1970 - Aug 2023 LandLine/Services (770) 483-9983 Jan 1970 - Aug 2023 LandLine/Services Aliases Found For Damon C Kimes in Conyers, GA Damon Kimes Damon Christian Kimes Damon C Kimes D Kimes Damon C Not In Use Kimes Damon C King Damon C Kines Damon C Akimes
Bridgette J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
Dr Kimes Is The BEST He Actually Listens To Your Concerns coming up with an awesome solution, Gentle Kind Nice.
Maurice H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
Dr.Kimes does and excellent job of caring for is patients! He listens and gives great feedback! I would recommend to anyone who needs his care.
Lanny L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Dr. Kimes has always been the best, and his staff, well let me put it this way, is like going to visit your friends. I've been going to Roswell Pain Clinic for 16 to 17 years. That should tell you something.
Mia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/24
Excellent care.