Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Damon Christian Kimes, MD -  - Interventional Pain Management

Roswell Pain and Weight Loss Specialists

Damon Christian Kimes, MD

Interventional Pain Management & Weight Loss Physician located in Roswell, GA

14 total reviews

Dr. Damon Christian Kimes always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Damon Kimes below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tamarone G.
Submitted 11/03/20
Dr Kimes is a good doctor I left and tried to return he have some really bad receptionist but other than that the car is a wonderful doctor that cares about his patients and I’m writing you on here because I’m trying to reach out to you because of the paperwork that I have on my phone is lies because it’s not true I don’t see why I’m not able to return to you when I was with you for like over some years and you never had a problem with me on the one person Melissa people that used to work for you never had a problem with me and Amanda the lady in the room never got to argument so if you don’t mind I’m writing this and reaching out to you because they would never let me speak with you and could you please reach back out to me any kind away because he really is a good doctor and I need my doctor back because the doctors that I go to haven’t been so good at all and I signed myself out nobody
Vanessa D.
Submitted 05/09/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Kimes for many years I love the level of care he gives to each and every patient. He has excellent bed side manners and it is very rare that you can find a well rounded medical doctor such as Dr.Kimes Thank you for your excellent care over the years.
Denise L.
Submitted 04/24/20
I absolutely love Dr. Kimes!! I've been seeing him for several years now and really can't express how satisfied I am with his care. It's so rare to find a doctor that will patiently sit and discuss your health concerns with such a kind & understanding spirit. I also love the PA, Herreta. A lovely caring spirit as well.
Joseph B.
Submitted 03/08/20
Wow, I’ve worked in the medical field for 30 years and I’ve NEVER seen a doctor take the time to explain everything to a patient as Dr. Kimes did for me. Blown away to finally meet a caring physician that puts patients first. Best experience ever with a Dr”s visit. Thank you so much!
Florine B.
Submitted 03/06/20
Dr. Kimes is amazing because he really cares about my well being. My knee progressively got worse until I decided to change my doctor and found Dr. Kimes. I just received a shot in my knee and can now walk and sleep through the night without pain. Thank you!!!! Dr. Kimes
Tawanda F.
Submitted 02/19/20
He's the best and his staff is amazing Mercedes and demarius and unknown blood pressure lady wouldn't change y'all for nothing
Alferez B.
Submitted 01/27/20
He’s very attentive and listens unlike other physicians!!
Ronda M.
Submitted 01/22/20
My visit with Dr. Kimes is always AWESOME!! I've accomplished so much since I've been seeing him. #LoyalPatient #HappyPatient
Deborah S.
Submitted 01/22/20
Dr. Kimes is a very nice & patient man who look his time and answered all my questions to my satisfaction. Would definitely recommend his practice.
Donald M.
Submitted 01/14/20
Dr Kimes is very through and always takes time to make sure your needs are met. Just wish he had an office closer to Conyers area.
Christina R.
Submitted 01/14/20
I am a new to GA, Dr Kimes and his staff have been amazing every step of the way
Patricia L.
Submitted 01/10/20
Very good
Tywanda A.
Submitted 01/09/20
Very professional environment very professional nice staff very caring And very peaceful Doctors office. Dr. Kimes and his entire staff make you feel comfortable and welcome there the best..They really pay attention to there patients
Alvin J.
Submitted 01/06/20
Great service and really caring will refer anybody to this Dr.