Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Damon Christian Kimes, MD -  - Interventional Pain Management

Roswell Pain and Weight Loss Specialists

Damon Christian Kimes, MD

Interventional Pain Management & Weight Loss Physician located in Roswell, GA & Decatur, GA

123 total reviews

Dr. Damon Christian Kimes always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 123 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Damon Kimes below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rebecca G.
Submitted 08/12/22
As always GREAT
Clara C.
Submitted 08/12/22
Dr. Kimes offered a chance to permanently rid myself of many prescriptions, over-the-counter pain remedies and lose weight. This change can be brought about by becoming vegan. I have watched the movie, “What the Health, and I agree to try to change lifelong eating habits.
Kelly S.
Submitted 08/09/22
Dr. Kimes always cares about my life concerns and my health. A great doctor!
Stephen R.
Submitted 08/05/22
Olive all the people working there there like friends to never meet anyone there that’s not polite
James H.
Submitted 08/05/22
Very experienced , with solid background
Zelda W.
Submitted 08/02/22
If you are looking for a doctor that doesn’t care about your well-being while managing your pain, then Dr. Kimes would not be your doctor, but if you’re looking for a Doctor Who cares about your well-being as well as managing your pain Dr. Kimes is the guy while receiving excellent service you will also be treated with kindness and respect from the office staff
Thomasa C.
Submitted 07/29/22
Excellent people person skills at the same time helping you to cope with your pain and your loss
Matthew K.
Submitted 07/29/22
Dr Kimes is the best pain doctor I have been too! He really cares about his patients. He is what a doctor should be!!
Alferez B.
Submitted 07/27/22
Amazing physician, great bedside manner and is genuinely concerned about your health
Lamesheann O.
Submitted 07/22/22
He and his staff treats everyone with the upmost respect. Dr.kimes explains the meds and any procedures that he performs on his client.
Phette T.
Submitted 07/18/22
I’m satisfied with my experience and service thus far.
Stanley R.
Submitted 07/15/22
Dr. Kimes has been doing a excellent job with my back & knee pain i highly recommend Dr kimes..... Thanks so very much!
Debbie C.
Submitted 07/12/22
Very Professional and caring the facility is clean and welcoming. Dr Kim’s is a wonderful person and helps with my pain management.
Lasondra H.
Submitted 07/07/22
He's a wonderful caring Docter who's very concerned about His patients overall Health
Sherrie S.
Submitted 06/22/22
Dr. Kimes is amazing, kind, an caring dr.My first visted with him was very impressed the amount of time he took with me explaining my treatment.He talk to me to let you no what an why he doing before he does it to make you feel Secure. He really listens and care about his patients. Thank you so much
Cordelia H.
Submitted 06/17/22
Friendly and experienced staff
Lamarshall B.
Submitted 06/08/22
Dr. Kimes and Staff are a wonderful combination, They really care about your well being
Bonnie M.
Submitted 06/07/22
A compassionate Doctor that tries to work with you on solutions to your pain. I would recommend anyone to give Dr Kimes a try.
Rosa T.
Submitted 06/06/22
Very respectful talk to you about your health very concerned explains everything thing he do to u THR BEST I Ever Had. Thank you Dr Kimes
Matthew K.
Submitted 06/03/22
Dr Kimes is a great doctor. The staff needs to be more accurate with prescription and paperwork.