Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Damon Christian Kimes, MD -  - Interventional Pain Management

Roswell Pain and Weight Loss Specialists

Damon Christian Kimes, MD

Interventional Pain Management & Weight Loss Physician located in Roswell, GA

43 total reviews

Dr. Damon Christian Kimes always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 43 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Damon Kimes below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alferez B.
Submitted 07/23/21
Amazing physician! He has been my Dr. for years and I would never go to anyone else. He listens and is very personable!
Christine W.
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr. Kimes is one of the best Doctor that I’ve ever had. He cares a lot about your health and explain every aspect of your prognosis. He listens to your concerns and help you comprehend any questions or concerns that you may have. Thank you Dr. Kimes for everything!
Deborah W.
Submitted 07/09/21
The hospitality is so very well spoken Luv the staffs and Dr for a good job working with me ❤️
Rebecca G.
Submitted 07/08/21
Got in and out very fast…. Dr. Kimes did an emergency injection in my knee and I was on my way out!!!
Terry G.
Submitted 07/01/21
Dr. Kimes is A excellent companionate Doctor. The best. Thank you Dr. kimes.
Stephen R.
Submitted 06/28/21
If I can’t trust you I won’t be coming back doctor kimes is a very attentive doctor he not only talks about your meds us how we are we are doing so I rank him one of the best doctors I’ve met that’s why I’ll keep going back to see him he cares about His patients
James H.
Submitted 06/24/21
The people are very friendly and professional and take time to listen to the different problems a patient may have questions about
Marisa S.
Submitted 06/22/21
I’m always treated nice and kind
Barbara T.
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr. Kimes takes the time to listen and understand what the patient is experiencing. Without his treatment I would not be able to function, and I would fail my children. I count finding Dr. Kimes among my blessings.
Charlotte M.
Submitted 06/21/21
Dr. Kimes was very concerned about my health. He took the time needed to explain and answer all my questions.
Dean D.
Submitted 06/21/21
One of the best pain doctors I have ever been to. He is always willing to listen.
Tamara D.
Submitted 06/21/21
Dr Kimes is an excellent doctor. Always listens and addresses any concerns that you may have!
Sharon R.
Submitted 06/17/21
This place is awesome.The doctor makes you feel just like your family.
Alferez B.
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr. Kimes is the best. He has the best bedside manners. He is genuinely concerned about my well being!
Milrey S.
Submitted 06/15/21
My experience is always great. I like the way he breaks down the medical terminology when you can't understand it. Dr. Kimes is the Best to me. Thanks for helping me.
Leon N.
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr Kimes is one of a kind. He’s patient, knowledgeable, has extensive experience and acts / treats patients like people not a number. Dr Kimes is helpful and extremely friendly with an outlook from all parties involved. I would recommend him to any/everyone in my extended friends and family network. I too believe in the NPS tool kit to measure performance and success. Sincerely, Matt Nichols
Kimberly H.
Submitted 06/10/21
Wonderful
Ashlynn M.
Submitted 06/07/21
I couldn’t ask for a more attentive physician to manage my care. Sadly, the change in office staff will take some getting used to. We will see how my procedure goes with the new staff assisting for my next visit.
Gail R.
Submitted 05/28/21
The office visit was everything I prayed for. A very professional staff and Dr. Kimes is a blessing.
Brenda J.
Submitted 05/14/21
I would not trade my Dr. For nothing he's the greatest he's a compassion doctor and when he do your procedure he let you know everything that's going to go on with your procedure he made sure that you're okay on the table and everything so I really really love Dr kimes