Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Damon Christian Kimes, MD -  - Interventional Pain Management

Roswell Pain and Weight Loss Specialists

Damon Christian Kimes, MD

Interventional Pain Management & Weight Loss Physician located in Roswell, GA & Decatur, GA

4.95/5 Star Rating
224 total reviews

Dr. Damon Christian Kimes always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 224 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Damon Kimes below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharon D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
The front office staff was very friendly and professional. Dr Kim's was the greatest! He educated me on alot of information concerning my health. Very friendly and professional. I would definitely refer him without reservation. Thank you and I look forward to Dr Kim's providing my medical needs. Sharon Donald, Stone Mountain, GA
Quantreal U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
True professional and extremely detailed oriented I would strongly recommend Dr Kimes and staff to my family and friends.
Shakerria W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
Dr. Kimes is one of the best people I know and an even better doctor. I could never say a thing bad about him. His compassion for his patients is outstanding and his love for what he does if anything will keep you there. The staff is like a big tight net family. I wish I could give a million stars and more.
Rosalyn Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/24
I have been a patient for many many year I can say Dr.Kimes is the best pain management physicians I have ever had he is thorough and takes his time even when doing his injections and epidurals he makes you feel comfortable
Rosa T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Very very satisfying Hes the best I thank God for having a good and caring person and doctor.
Kathryn K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/24
Just not enough good things to say about Dr. Kimes and his staff. As a retired RN, I'm discerning about my care. I can say I get excellent care here. A nice hug when needed is a bonus. I highly recommend this practice for pain management!
Michael D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Love Dr kimes and all his staff at the Roswell location been with Dr. KIMES for over 12years now and would make a 2 day ride if I had to just to see him and know he cares about my well being and he even used to see my mom also till she passed but if you want a dr who listens and is here for your needs look no further
Angela P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/24
The best care.They look at the whole person .Can I say I was actually heard and that in it's self is worth everything!!!!
Christina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
This doctor office is absolutely amazing. Every single staff member cares about their patients 100%. From the doctor to the PAs, the Tech’s, and the receptionists. . I would recommend this practice for anyone in need of a caring pain management doctor. I appreciate everything you guys do. Thank you , Christina C.
Gwendolyn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
Very professional staff.
John O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/24
Great trust in Dr. Kimes .... well run practice and attention to the patients needs and issues is paramount. Current technology meets common sense medical application.
Ida L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/23
I just love the way he treats n talks to his patients with great concern. I also love how the employees are friendly, polite n professional. I wish all doctor offices where like his.
Grace G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
I have had a great experience since I been coming to dr.kimes
Nina O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
AWESOME PIC'x l TRULY
Jonathan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/23
Dr Kim's is really great . Always knowledgeable Will really listen and try to help .
Court F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
I’m actually waiting for Dr Kimes to come in at the moment. I feel good about myself when I walk through the doors of this practice. Every single person that helps me out from the refreshing peaceful vibe that the check-in place gives is amazing. Every time I see D he just really makes me smile and feel good about myself. He seems to really enjoy his job, but he brings people back for assessment, while showing a very nice smile and is so respectful to everyone around him. Once the doctor walks in, he has a refreshing smile and greets me with such a really calm manner, no matter how hectic things may be going on, he puts that aside to make sure I am listened to throughly. He’s just such a nice guy and really shows his feelings and is truthful at all times! He makes my pain feel like it matters and that it’s a real issue that interferes with daily living. He makes sure they I’m doing well and when I’m not, he’s so kind and patient while I’m complaining or crying etc. He is a gentleman with the best manners and I would recommend him to anyone I care about seeking alternatives to their painful situation!
Shakerria W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
He’s Tyrrhenian the
Amanda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/23
There aren't many doctors that are incredibly intelligent and incredibly compassionate. Dr Kimes is one of them and our community is fortunate to have him. I've been a patient for a decade and his commitment to helping me has never wavered.
Ebony H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
I’m always a priority when I’m been seen. He’s always attentive and goes above and beyond to provide the absolute best care for his patients. Dr.Kimes is one I’m a million and I wouldn’t change it for the world.
Ebony H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/23
Dr.Kimes is the the absolute best to do it hands down. He’s professional, intelligent, knowledgeable, understanding, compassionate, and more than anything he listens to his patients!!! His smile and energy is contagious!! Dr.Kimes is the man with a plan!