Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Damon Christian Kimes, MD -  - Interventional Pain Management

Roswell Pain and Weight Loss Specialists

Damon Christian Kimes, MD

Interventional Pain Management & Weight Loss Physician located in Roswell, GA

27 total reviews

Dr. Damon Christian Kimes always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Damon Kimes below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kimberly H.
Submitted 06/10/21
Wonderful
Ashlynn M.
Submitted 06/07/21
I couldn’t ask for a more attentive physician to manage my care. Sadly, the change in office staff will take some getting used to. We will see how my procedure goes with the new staff assisting for my next visit.
Gail R.
Submitted 05/28/21
The office visit was everything I prayed for. A very professional staff and Dr. Kimes is a blessing.
Brenda J.
Submitted 05/14/21
I would not trade my Dr. For nothing he's the greatest he's a compassion doctor and when he do your procedure he let you know everything that's going to go on with your procedure he made sure that you're okay on the table and everything so I really really love Dr kimes
Lynn J.
Submitted 04/16/21
My experience was excellent, Dr. kimes has been my doctor for almost 3 years, and is the best doctor, he cares about his patients, and just don’t give them any kind of pain medicine
David D.
Submitted 03/18/21
I've been going to Dr. Kimes office for 2+ years. The nurses and staff are always friendly and helpful. Dr. Kimes has a great personal touch, always making time to talk with his patients.
Eric W.
Submitted 03/14/21
My experience very satisfying they assure you that everything will go well and it does they're very good at what they do Roswell pain specialists very good
Robin M.
Submitted 03/09/21
You care a lot about your patient I really appreciate you for everything you are a very great doctor thank you
Ryan M.
Submitted 02/16/21
Dr kimes MD is for health safety an long life for his patients! I been seeing Dr Kimes an stuff over yr after my Dr died they open the hearts an office an made me family treated as such!! He always looking for the less an poor!! Understand he runs a tight ship office manager ain’t no joke be-professional an respectful!!! Your get the best care In
Alice B.
Submitted 02/08/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Kimes for over a year. He has performed multiple procedures for pain and I have been under his care for the BIO-T hormone replacement. From the minute I met him I felt at home. My husband is a doctor so bedside manner and a non-rushed appointment is important to me. He is the first doctor I have ever written a thank you note to after my initial visit. I knew we would be a team to get my issues under control. If you are compliant with his plan you WILL get better. His PA Will is amazing and I adore the office staff. I always feel that I am the only patient on their schedule every time I am there. Can't say enough about Dr. Kimes, his people and his practice.
Alvin J.
Submitted 02/04/21
Since I have seen Dr. Kimes he really is a great and carrying Doctor and I have had so much release in my back pain and don't have to walk slump over thank you so much for being consistent in your procedures to make me feel so much better we love you Doc.
Cathy M.
Submitted 01/19/21
I have been a patient for over 5 yes and I would never change doctors. He is so caring aans works with patients to understand your pain and find meds that will stop or reduce your pain. Very caring about your overall well being and will take time to address any issues you may have going on in your life
Krystal E.
Submitted 12/08/20
Dr. Kimes is an amazing doctor and an amazing man. I have been seeing him for 4 years and he has helped me in ways I would never have imagined because I know he actually cares about me as a patient and a person. I may have chronic pain, but he does literally everything he can to help me fight it and he has never once treated me like I was an inconvenience because something we tried did not work. It has been slow going because I was in pretty bad shape when I started seeing him after bad experiences with other doctors, but he restored my faith over and over. To make things even better he has introduced to me several other doctors and programs that have made huge progress in my life. Thank you so much, Dr. Kimes!
Tamarone G.
Submitted 11/03/20
Dr Kimes is a good doctor I left and tried to return he have some really bad receptionist but other than that the car is a wonderful doctor that cares about his patients and I’m writing you on here because I’m trying to reach out to you because of the paperwork that I have on my phone is lies because it’s not true I don’t see why I’m not able to return to you when I was with you for like over some years and you never had a problem with me on the one person Melissa people that used to work for you never had a problem with me and Amanda the lady in the room never got to argument so if you don’t mind I’m writing this and reaching out to you because they would never let me speak with you and could you please reach back out to me any kind away because he really is a good doctor and I need my doctor back because the doctors that I go to haven’t been so good at all and I signed myself out nobody
Vanessa D.
Submitted 05/09/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Kimes for many years I love the level of care he gives to each and every patient. He has excellent bed side manners and it is very rare that you can find a well rounded medical doctor such as Dr.Kimes Thank you for your excellent care over the years.
Denise L.
Submitted 04/24/20
I absolutely love Dr. Kimes!! I've been seeing him for several years now and really can't express how satisfied I am with his care. It's so rare to find a doctor that will patiently sit and discuss your health concerns with such a kind & understanding spirit. I also love the PA, Herreta. A lovely caring spirit as well.
Joseph B.
Submitted 03/08/20
Wow, I’ve worked in the medical field for 30 years and I’ve NEVER seen a doctor take the time to explain everything to a patient as Dr. Kimes did for me. Blown away to finally meet a caring physician that puts patients first. Best experience ever with a Dr”s visit. Thank you so much!
Florine B.
Submitted 03/06/20
Dr. Kimes is amazing because he really cares about my well being. My knee progressively got worse until I decided to change my doctor and found Dr. Kimes. I just received a shot in my knee and can now walk and sleep through the night without pain. Thank you!!!! Dr. Kimes
Tawanda F.
Submitted 02/19/20
He's the best and his staff is amazing Mercedes and demarius and unknown blood pressure lady wouldn't change y'all for nothing
Alferez B.
Submitted 01/27/20
He’s very attentive and listens unlike other physicians!!