Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Damon Christian Kimes, MD -  - Interventional Pain Management

Roswell Pain and Weight Loss Specialists

Damon Christian Kimes, MD

Interventional Pain Management & Weight Loss Physician located in Roswell, GA & Decatur, GA

4.93/5 Star Rating
149 total reviews

Dr. Damon Christian Kimes always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 149 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Damon Kimes below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rosa T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Dr Kimes so respectful talk to explain to what going on with you.He has help me so much with my pain never had this before. I pray for him that God continue to give him his blessings because this is his Calling.MY GOD CONTINUE BLESSING HIM
Donnie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
It's a 5 star and more Dr. and staff for sure. Dr. Kimes is by far the best Dr.I have ever seen. I got hurt back in 2011 had 3 back surgeries so I have experienced a bunch of doctors and Dr. Kimes is by far the best I will never go anywhere else. Thank you doctors and staff for all the hard work. May God bless all for the way ya'll serve others!! Thank you for everything!!
Keith H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Dr. Kimes and his staff have always been great.
Alferez B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Always a pleasurable experience. Dr. Kimes genuinely cares and takes his time. The MA is so sweet.
Stephen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Dr.Kim’s and his staff are 100% professional and genuinely care about their patience. You’ll never find no better.
Cornelia E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/22
Dr Kimes always take his time to talk with u and work with u in was best for your health Has the Best Doctor I’ve had in a very long time
Willie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Dr Kimes is the best, He shows compassion and support, He has been my pain specialist for many years. I give Him the highest rating on the charts. One of the best decisions I've made as for choosing a Doctor
Fredrick T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Good people that care about your health care
Felisa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
I've been a patient of Dr. Kimes for years and it's not just about his excellence in caring for his clients but his staff is very professional and knowledgeable.
Terry G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Dr. Kimes is the best.
Roxie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Everyone is very friendly and helpful.Family feeling.
Velecia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Never in 55 years have I meet a Doctor like Dr.Kimes. He really cares about his patients. He listens and he explains things so that you will understand the kind of care you will receive. When you are in pain this is the way you want to be treated. It was along drive and I was in pain. But to receive the kind of care I received from Dr. Kimes I would drive a million miles. Thanks you Dr.Kimes!
Jessica W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Wonderful
Donald L.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Best dr. I know of. I've been to lots of Drs. but Dr. Kimes is by far the best for sure!! Thank you Doc for all you do. May God keep His hands on you and your family and stay blessed!!
Jahi P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
My experience was great. Dr. Kimes was extremely knowledgeable and explained everything step by step. I’m glad I can here.
Jabario S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
Goid
Deborah W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Wonderful
Cornelia E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
He take is time to let you everything that’s he’s going to do before he does it always take your arm and walk with you through the door to your waiting car … Love him for my Doctor
Penny R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Great dr
Lee B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Very professional and caring. Doctor Damon took the time to listen and is really investing in administering care to patients and helping them eradicate issues, not just treat them.