Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Damon Christian Kimes, MD -  - Interventional Pain Management

Roswell Pain and Weight Loss Specialists

Damon Christian Kimes, MD

Interventional Pain Management & Weight Loss Physician located in Roswell, GA & Decatur, GA

4.93/5 Star Rating
257 total reviews

Dr. Damon Christian Kimes always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 257 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Damon Kimes below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomasa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Excellent people person skills at the same time helping you to cope with your pain and your loss
Matthew K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Dr Kimes is the best pain doctor I have been too! He really cares about his patients. He is what a doctor should be!!
Alferez B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Amazing physician, great bedside manner and is genuinely concerned about your health
Lamesheann O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
He and his staff treats everyone with the upmost respect. Dr.kimes explains the meds and any procedures that he performs on his client.
Phette T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
I’m satisfied with my experience and service thus far.
Stanley R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Dr. Kimes has been doing a excellent job with my back & knee pain i highly recommend Dr kimes..... Thanks so very much!
Debbie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Very Professional and caring the facility is clean and welcoming. Dr Kim’s is a wonderful person and helps with my pain management.
Lasondra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
He's a wonderful caring Docter who's very concerned about His patients overall Health
Sherrie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Dr. Kimes is amazing, kind, an caring dr.My first visted with him was very impressed the amount of time he took with me explaining my treatment.He talk to me to let you no what an why he doing before he does it to make you feel Secure. He really listens and care about his patients. Thank you so much
Cordelia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
Friendly and experienced staff
Lamarshall B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Dr. Kimes and Staff are a wonderful combination, They really care about your well being
Bonnie M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
A compassionate Doctor that tries to work with you on solutions to your pain. I would recommend anyone to give Dr Kimes a try.
Rosa T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
Very respectful talk to you about your health very concerned explains everything thing he do to u THR BEST I Ever Had. Thank you Dr Kimes
Matthew K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Dr Kimes is a great doctor. The staff needs to be more accurate with prescription and paperwork.
Donna R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
The whole staff is very involved. I was greeted upon entrance by name. There was no long waiting to be seen. They're always polite, respectful and ready to listen to what my needs are. I am happy that I chose Dr. Kimes and I get to go to a therapist in the same office.
Annease C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Best Doctor n staff, love ya ll Thanks 4 taken care of me.
Kiwanis S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Thanks
Susanna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
I was in horrible pain from kidney stones and Dr Kimes jumped in and helped me by calling a Urologist so I can be seen the next day. Thank you.
Amanda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Dr Kimes and Ms Barbara are God's gift to the chronically ill. I know about 20 people who see them and everyone agrees that their care is the best. He genuinely cares about his patients and wants them to lead better lives. He tries everything he can to help his patients, even if it means they don't need him anymore. He recently recommended a procedure for me and even though he performs it, recommended I see a different type of physician for the procedure because they meet my specific needs more than he does. You won't find many pain drs that will send a patient elsewhere hoping they feel better and don't return. Ms Barbara is the best PT I have ever met. She has more experience than all the PTs in one of thr larger PT clinics out together. She explains everything very well so you'll understand what she is doing and telling you to do and why. That's rare these days. The other PTs I've seen have 3 patients at a time and tell you to get started then go to the next patient. When you see Barbara, she's working on you 100% of your time with her. She never rushes and always does handouts of home exercises after she's shown you and you've done it a few times so she can see they were done correctly. I saw a spine ortho for 2 years for my peraformis before she worked on me and knocked out that pain in 30 minutes. When it comes back, I now know the stretches I need to do at home and that usually knocks it out.
Tiffany H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/22
Great