Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Damon Christian Kimes, MD -  - Interventional Pain Management

Roswell Pain and Weight Loss Specialists

Damon Christian Kimes, MD

Interventional Pain Management & Weight Loss Physician located in Roswell, GA & Decatur, GA

4.95/5 Star Rating
224 total reviews

Dr. Damon Christian Kimes always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 224 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Damon Kimes below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Colin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Excellent staff. Appointments are timely, virtually no wait time. Dr. Kimes is a pleasure to see and is genuinely interested in your health.
Marilyn T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Dr Damon Kimes is avery good Dr because he listen to you then , he weigh his options on what is best to treat you, when talking to Dr Kimes i am comfortable with i can speak to him as i would a family member who cares! Thank you Dr Kimes for taking care of me for the last 8 years r better!
Mary T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Very attentive, patient and attentive, Dr kimes was always looking for the right way to help relieve your pain. He presented choices. You, as the patient , made the decision that you felt was best for you, no pressure from Dr Kimes. I really appreciated his attentiveness to my pains. The entire staff was a delight. I missed seeing Dr. KIMES my last visits. Dr. Brandy, in his absence was great. The receptionist was always very pleasant. Will miss my visits. MERRY CHRISTMAS TO ALL OF YOU. Mary Ann Thompson ❤
Alferez B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Dr. Kimes has the best bedside manners of any physician that I have encountered. I went to other physicians and they just wrote a prescription and sent me on my way. Dr. Kimes is concerned about the root problem and how to fix it.
Charles R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Always feel so much better after seeing Dr. Kimes...
Yolanda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Damon Kimes for years. He’s seen me through some very tumultuous periods in my life. He’s not just my doctor; Dr. Kimes is my friend. I am currently fighting COVID Pneumonia, which is why I could not make it in physically today. I’ve lost 4 family members to COVID…3 in 2021. It’s scary and all so real. I lit up like a child on Christmas morning when I heard Dr. Kimes voice for the televisit! So uplifting! I know he’s not perfect… but damned near. Close enough for me. Continue to inspire and lead by example Dr. Kimes. Your A1 from Day1!
Fedelene S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
Awesome Dr
Ryan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/21
On 11-18-21 had small procedure!! Injection the staff as always was professional courtesy I was in and out in an hour or two!! Didn’t even realize he was done the team in the office our something too see. Our people on the medical said are more serious about our health and they care thank you Dr Kimes and staff!!! Hips are better
Matthew K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Doctor Kines is a wonderful doctor. He cares about his patients, he just doesn't hand out drugs. He works on a plan to get his parents pain free.
Kimberly K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
He is the best he’s very caring I’ve been doing so much better
Michael F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
Dr. Kimes is one of the most caring and knowledgeable doctors I have ever seen. He genuinely cares about his patients and will work tirelessly to ease their suffering. He is one of the very few doctors I have seen that will sit and actually listen to his patients. He has a strong belief in God and he shows it through his practice of medicine. He is a great person and Doctor.
Debbie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/21
Helpful an accommodating to my pain needs
Cathy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
Awesome Dr. I would never change my Dr. He really listens and does whats necessary to keep you pain fee
Donnie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
Good doctor an therapist
Sherrie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
Have NEVER had a pain Dr actually CARE as much to go the EXTRA DISTANCE to HELP me. Thank you Dr.Kimes
Stanley R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
I like how Dr. Kimes explain every percidgure break it down so I will understand ! Outstanding
Jessica W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
Dr. Kimes is the best. He takes time with you and really listens to you no matter how long it takes. I would recommend anyone to come see him. He is absolutely great!
Sheryl R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
HE IS BY FAR THE ABSOLUTE BEST DR..BEST HUMAN BEING I HAVE EVER IN MY 50YEAR HAVE EVER COME ACROSS IF I HAD TO GO ANYWHERE ELSE I WOULDNT HE IS MY ABSOLUTE FAVORITE PERSON BESIDE MY FATHER IN HEAVEN
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/21
I am 68 years old been to many doctors offices and have never been treated as well as with dr. Kimes and his staff they really care about the patients and the problems you are experiencing. I would recommend him to anyone.
Lillie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
Dr.Kimes always makes sure his patients are as comfortable as possible even during painful procedures. He takes the time to really listen and supports his patients.